Kontakta oss

PROJEKTLEDARE

Torgny Johansson
0303-233 100
torgny@itgrafiska.se


Lennart Pauli
031-779 90 31
lennart@itgrafiska.se


Thomas Gillberg
031-779 90 38
thomas@itgrafiska.se

SKYLT & DEKOR

Leif Malmsten
031-779 90 33
leif@itgrafiska.se

PREPRESS & DIGITALTRYCK

Lena Nyblom
0303-233 104
lena@itgrafiska.se


Mikael Sundberg
0303-233 105
mikael@itgrafiska.se

TRYCKERI

Håkan Thorman
0303-233 101
hakan@itgrafiska.se


Tommy Adolfsson
0303-233 108
tommy@itgrafiska.se


Lars-Inge Kvarnström
031-779 90 32
lars-inge@itgrafiska.se


Anki Wölfinger
031-779 90 35
anki@itgrafiska.se

EKONOMI

Claes Lagergren
031-779 90 34
claes@itgrafiska.se

FORM

Kari Koljonen
0303-233 106
kari@itgrafiska.se

Besöksadress

Orrekulla Industrigata 36, 425 36 Hisings-Kärra

031-779 90 30

info@itgrafiska.se