Kontakta oss

PROJEKTLEDARE

Torgny Johansson
0303-233 100
torgny@itgrafiska.se
 

Thomas Gillberg
031-779 90 38
thomas@itgrafiska.se
 
Peter Karlsson
0706-67 06 90
peter@itgrafiska.se

SKYLT & DEKOR

Leif Malmsten
031-779 90 33
leif@itgrafiska.se
 
Kalle Nyberg
0738-55 77 07
kalle@itgrafiska.se

PREPRESS & DIGITALTRYCK

Mikael Sundberg
0303-233 105
mikael@itgrafiska.se


Julia Kronlund
031-779 90 36
julia@itgrafiska.se

TRYCKERI & BOKBINDERI

Håkan Thorman
0303-233 101
hakan@itgrafiska.se

Tommy Adolfsson
0303-233 108
tommy@itgrafiska.se

Lars-Inge Kvarnström
031-779 90 32
lars-inge@itgrafiska.se


Göran Rosvall
031-779 90 30
info@itgrafiska.se

Anki Wölfinger
031-779 90 35
anki@itgrafiska.se

EKONOMI

Claes Lagergren
031-779 90 34
claes@itgrafiska.se

FORM

Kari Koljonen
0303-233 106
kari@itgrafiska.se

Besöksadress

Orrekulla Industrigata 36, 425 36 Hisings-Kärra

031-779 90 30

info@itgrafiska.se